Beyonce Lion's King Album to be Out July 19. The Gift Album features Burns Boy, Wizkid, Shatta Wale, Yemi Alade, Tekno, blue Ivy Carter, Kendrick Lamar etc. Listen to the Beyonce The Gift 14 track Album...

Singing goddess Beyoncé’s Lion King project, Lion King: The Gift, is comprised of 14 all-new original tracks. Besides Beyoncé, Lion King: The Gift will also include work from Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Burna Boy, Jessie Reyez, WizKid and more.

Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter is also featured on the tracklists, with credits on “Brown Skin Girl.”

You can take a look at the tracklist for Beyoncé’s The Lion King: The Gift album below.

The Lion King: The Gift is scheduled to see release on July 19, while the actual film will debut in theaters on July 18

Beyonce Lion King Track List

  1. Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift(Tracklist)
  2. Beyoncé, “Bigger”
  3. Beyoncé, “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
  4. Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi, “Don’t Jealous Me”

  5. Burna Boy, “Ja Ara E”
  6. Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar, “The Nile”
  7. Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino, “Mood 4 Eva”
  8. Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé, “Water”
  9. Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé, “Brown Skin Girl”
  10. Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi, “Keys to the Kingdom”
  11. Beyoncé, “Otherside”
  12. Beyoncé / Shatta Wale, “Already”
  13. Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly, “My Power”
  14. 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez, “Scar”
  15. Beyoncé, “Spirit”
Share To:

Afolabi James

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours

What do you think?