One of Nigeria's finest and energetic Gospel Singer Tim godfrey releases is long awaited 'fearless' album.

Fearless being the theme of his annual concert, happened to be his album title. This album is beyond the adjectives, it's more of a personal experience. It's a 16track done in conjunction with his xtreme crew with ibk being the only featured artist on the project.

It's available on all Online Music platforms.

You as well access each songs here:

1. So Good   >>>> DOWNLOAD
2. Nobody FT. IBK  >>>> DOWNLOAD
3. Nobody reprise  >>>> DOWNLOAD
4. Ahaa  >>>> DOWNLOAD
5. Walking Miracle  >>>> DOWNLOAD
6. Bless the Lord  >>>> DOWNLOAD
7. Chizobam  >>>> DOWNLOAD
8. Jigidem  >>>> DOWNLOAD
9. Bigger  >>>> DOWNLOAD
10. Thank God  >>>> DOWNLOAD
11. Omewoya  >>>> DOWNLOAD
12. Gbemisoke FT. IBK  >>>> DOWNLOAD
13. Apkoaza  >>>> DOWNLOAD
14. Alright  >>>> DOWNLOAD
15. War Cry  >>>> DOWNLOAD
16. Naija War Medley  >>>> DOWNLOAD

Share To:

Afolabi Folorunsho

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours

What do you think?